True Plumbing Reviews

Serving Vancouver WA | Clark County WA | Woodland WA

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Reviews in Vancouver WA & Clark County WA

Serving the surrounding area

Vancouver | Mill Plain | Camas | Washougal | Salmon Creek | Felida | Ridgefield | Woodland WA | Battle Ground WA | Brush Prairie

Walnut Grove | Orchards | Minnehaha | Hazel Dell | Hockinson | Cascade Park West | Cascade Park East | Five Corners

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on True Plumbing

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 14 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

March 12, 2021 by sambocracker on True Plumbing

Tyler came out and looked at a leak under the bathroom sink, he gave a price for fixing the problem. Then he did something most rare in the business world, he informed me of a procedure that he could attempt that works around 80% of the time without replacing the parts. He repacked the water shutoff valves and was successful, he did not charge me for this. Very good experience and recommend highly. Mike M

5 Stars

November 30, 2020 by Carly K. on True Plumbing

I need to review True Plumbing again. Danny came out today to replace the water supply valves under the toilets in both bathrooms. He arrived on time, wearing a mask. The work was done efficiently, and there was no mess! I highly recommend True Plumbing. Thanks Danny!

5 Stars

November 14, 2020 by Maria Guzman on True Plumbing

My pipe broke and was having a hard time finding someone to help me out during these very difficult times. They were there to help me when I had no running water were able to fix it on the spot! He was super friendly and I’m so greatful I called the right place, would definitely refer him to my friends and family.

5 Stars

November 14, 2020 by Matt D on True Plumbing

They done our work for over 10 years and I've always had great luck with them and their team.

5 Stars

November 14, 2020 by Arveen Nandan on True Plumbing


5 Stars

November 13, 2020 by Ariel Martinez on True Plumbing


5 Stars

November 13, 2020 by Kenneth Berglund on True Plumbing

Incredible service. I received a call from Danny in less than an hour with an ETA of about 10 minutes. Danny proved to be a solid, friendly, seasoned professional. He made expert repairs in record time. The service was and the price was 5 stars. Can't say enough. True Plumbing will be my first stop for any future plumbing needs. Thank you Danny.

5 Stars

November 12, 2020 by Tom Martin on True Plumbing

Honest, fair, and excellent quality. I wish more businesses were like True Plumbing. Very happy with the Water Softener we bought from and had installed by them.

5 Stars

November 12, 2020 by Danny Scouller on True Plumbing


5 Stars

October 22, 2020 by Bri D. on True Plumbing

Can't say enough about Danny. He went above and beyond when he was out here. Only one in three times to figure out what was going on with spigots outside. No one else has ever bothered to actually take them off. Appreciate the extra thoroughness. Did a great job on an install for a sink. Informative about when he would be here and good communication. Just a friendly caring vibe about him. Appreciate that!

3 Stars

October 13, 2020 by Tommy Pounds on True Plumbing

I filled out an online form for an estimate on a whole home water softener system. He came in the house and said $3400 for the system before looking at anything. Which is 100% fine, but then he said there was a charge of $50 for him to give me the estimate. The email communication I received did state there was a fee, but it did not list the amount. If it had said “$50” fee to give an estimate , I would have noticed that in the email and declined getting an estimate to spend $3400. Why not give that information over the phone or on the website? I can’t recommend based on the practice of charging for an estimate that could have been given over the phone and for clearly communicating a fee amount.

5 Stars

May 8, 2020 by J Rass on True Plumbing

To the point: Fantastic company! Very prompt to schedule with, on time for service, and very clean. The gentleman came in with a mask, gloves, shoe covers, and was very polite. He new exactly right away what the issue was with our dishwasher. It is now no longer flooding our countertop, and is in perfect working condition. Would definitely use again, and highly recommend! ........... My husband and I had ordered a new dishwasher from home depot, and the company (Temco) they have install it were terrible! Unprofessional to say the least, and did not know what they were doing. They had left our brand new dishwasher in non-working condition, and flooding our countertop. It was a terrible experience. After heartache with our new non-working dishwasher, TRUE PLUMBING came and saved the day. Will always recommend these guys.

5 Stars

February 20, 2019 by Joey Wagner on True Plumbing

I recommend True Plumbing for all your plumbing needs! Fantastic people, superior and quality workmanship.

5 Stars

April 18, 2018 by Melissa Boles on True Plumbing

This morning I woke up to a pipe on my water heater leaking and spewing steam. After calling several places who couldn’t make it out for hours, I called True Plumbing. They missed my call and I didn’t leave a message (I was in a hurry), but Tyler called me back anyway and as soon as I told him what was going on, he had one of his guys who was nearby drop everything and come over. Richard Rolph called and helped me turn off the valve, and then showed up, fixed the pipe and the valve in under an hour for an incredibly reasonable price, and set us up with folks who can review the water damage. These people are incredible, and will be my regular plumbers from now on.
Total Reviews: 14